X

Get Tickets

See excellence … live!

See our lineup of performing artists below. We hope you can attend all of your favorite shows, and also try something new. You won’t be disappointed!

Tickets

This is the fastest and easiest way to purchase reserved and general seating tickets. Please have your credit card ready and click “PURCHASE TICKETS” next to each show you want to attend. You may be charged a fee for using this service.
You also may get your general seating or reserved tickets during box office hours (starting at 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on show dates). Call 269-756-3879 or stop by the box office. There is no service fee if you pay for your ticket with cash or a check.
Most of our theater’s 260 seats are general seating. There isn’t a bad seat in the house, but please arrive early to claim a specific seat or area. We also offer a limited number of reserved seats near the stage. There are several advantages to reserving your seat. First, you can arrive closer to showtime and enjoy a leisurely dinner beforehand. Reserved seats make it easier to sit near your family or friends. You’ll love the energy that comes when you are so close to the performance. And your reserved ticket price supports exciting new programming and general operations at the Acorn.
To reserve your seat, first purchase your ticket below at any time. Or order it by phone or in-person during box office hours. Next, make a $25 tax-deductible donation for each ticket either online, in-person or over the phone. We will give you a donation receipt that you can present with your ticket to sit in the reserved section.

Additional ticket information

Friday, Mar. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

In The Valley Below with opener Fragile Soul

Saturday, Mar. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night with host SRD

Sunday, Mar. 24 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

From Ragtime to Rock 'N Roll

Saturday, Mar. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Kim Richey with opener Ernie Hendrickson

Friday, Apr. 05 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chris Jones & The Night Drivers with opening set by Ben Benedict

Saturday, Apr. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

KASHMIR - The Led Zeppelin Show

Sunday, Apr. 07 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Beth Oeseburg, Violinist, In Concert

Thursday, Apr. 11 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night with host Down By The Docks

Friday, Apr. 12 | 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

Damian McGinty - Young Forever Tour

Special Events ... see details.

Saturday, Apr. 13 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Michael McDermott Returns

Friday, Apr. 19 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

It's Not You, It's Me, The Second City

Special Events ... see details.

Saturday, Apr. 20 | 6:00pm ET (5:00pm CT)

Miles Nielsen & the Rusted Hearts with opener The Erly

Special Events ... see details.

Thursday, Apr. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night with host Steve Michaels

Friday, Apr. 26 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

2nd Annual Benefit for SAM featuring Heidi Burson Band

Saturday, Apr. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Former Lead Singer of October Project Mary Fahl Returns

Sunday, Apr. 28 | 12:00pm ET (11:00am CT)

Three Oaks Flag Day Pig Roast

Saturday, May. 04 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Ides of March

Sunday, May. 05 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Ethan Bortnick - Live in Concert

Friday, May. 10 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Way Down Wanderers Debut!

Saturday, May. 11 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Crosby Stills Nash & Young Tribute - Marrakesh Express

Friday, May. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Furious Bongos Play Zappa

Saturday, May. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Twilight On The Radio - Live! A Staged Reading & Acorn Benefit

Friday, May. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

John Primer & The Real Deal Blues Band

Saturday, May. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Reely Dan - Steely Dan Tribute

Friday, May. 31 | 11:59pm ET (10:59pm CT)

10 Minute Playwriting Competition ENTRY DEADLINE

Saturday, Jun. 01 | 8:30pm ET (7:30pm CT)

Ann Hampton Callaway - Jazz Goes To The Movies

Special Events ... see details.

Saturday, Jun. 08 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Carnival of Joy! A Celebration of Hoagy Carmichael's Music

Friday, Jun. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Cash Box Kings Alive at The Acorn!

Saturday, Jun. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

M&R Rush Summer Tour

Saturday, Jun. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Mississippi Heat

Thursday, Jun. 27 | 11:59pm ET (10:59pm CT)

Singer Songwriter Competition ENTRY DEADLINE

Friday, Jun. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Rolling Stones Author Bill German Returns

Saturday, Jul. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Newports “Live at the Acorn!” Album Release Party with Funky Mojo Daddy

Friday, Jul. 12 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Nicholas Tremulis & The Prodigal 9

Saturday, Jul. 13 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Joseph "MOJO" Morganfield & The Mannish Boyz: An Evening of True Chicago Blues

Friday, Jul. 19 | 7:30pm ET (6:30pm CT)

R-E-S-P-E-C-T

Saturday, Jul. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues

Sunday, Jul. 21 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

BoDeans

Friday, Jul. 26 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Kiss The Sky - The Jimi Hendrix RE-Experience

Sunday, Jul. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

John Mayall And His Band with opening set by James Neary

Saturday, Aug. 10 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Waves of Laughter

Friday, Aug. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

From Elvis to The Beatles - The Neverly Brothers Return!

Saturday, Aug. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Beckie Menzie & Tom Michael reImagine The Beatles

Saturday, Aug. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Steepwater Band with Nomad Planets

Sunday, Sep. 29 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Igor & the Red Elvises

Saturday, Oct. 12 | 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

TUSK - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute - TWO SHOWS!

Special Events ... see details.

Friday, Oct. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Callaghan Returns!

Saturday, Oct. 19 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Beggars Banquet Band (Tribute to The Rolling Stones)

Saturday, Nov. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

MEGA Beatles Debut!